Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Member List as on 24.04.2001

 

Member ID
Name
Possition
Email
Phone
1
Tharangi Jayaweera
Prasident
tharangi@hotmail.com
0402323191
2
Ricardo Taylor
V Prasident
taylor_ricardo@hotmail.com
95574417
3
Tasnym Azoor
Secretary
miqhail@yahoo.com
0413967690 / 95485545
4
Nadula P Jayawardane
A Secretary
nadula@hotmail.com
0411530272 / 93814370
5
Mihili Wasana
Treasurer
mihili@excite.com
0412031050 / 98194003
6
Madara Darmapala
CM
madsy@mailcity.com
0413706466
7
Ranil Weerasingha
CM
0403287004
8
Prashan Jayawardane
CM
prashanj@yahoo.co.uk
0407300150
9
Sanoj De Alwis
CM
sanoj54@yahoo.com
0403362497
10
Sashi Sanmugathas
CM
sashi06@hotmail.com
0411105285
11
Timothy Wijesuriya
CM
timothynalin@hotmail.com
0408016881
12
Deepal Darmarathna
M
deepal10@yahoo.com
0403324568
13
Ranga Pathirana
M
pathirana@excite.com
0412031050 / 98194003
14
Yoshini Samaratunge
M
yoshinis@yahoo.com
0416095736
15
Dushani Hewage
M
dhewage@yahoo.co.uk
0416095736
16
Jagath Munasinghe
M
jaggie24@hotmail.com
0416218762
17
Heshika Kahandana
M
heshika@hotmail.com
0414721672
18
Anuradha Amarasinghe
M
champika@hotmail.com
0407446618
19
Daminda Mulleriyawa
M
daminda_m@hotmail.com
0411360552
20
Chaminda Senanayake
M
chami1@kaputa.com
95446553
21
Kaushal Wijayadarmadasa
M
kaushalw@hotmail.com
95636982
22
Sunil Fernando
M
fernandojoseph@hotmail.com
98550164
23
Dishan T Lewis
M
dish@swin.edu.au
0414723770
24
Milinda Perera
M
coolmun@hotmail.com
25
Heshan Bolonghe
M
heshan@start.com.au
26
J Prashanthan
M
prashad58@hotail.com
27
Rukmal Dassanayake
M
ruckmal@yahoo.co.uk
28
M Mazrin
M
mazirin_s@yahoo.co.uk
29
T D Geethanjan
M
30
Sujeewa Costa
M
sujeewa@hotmail.com
31
Mohomad Farook
M
fauzaan@yahoo.com
32
Jude Peris
M
33
R Shyamalan
M
s_dheena@yahoo.com.au
34
Clyde Variath
M
35
Nawod Wickramasinghe
M
nawodw@hotmail.com
36
Anuradha Wijesekara
M
awijesekara@hotmail.com
37
Malinda Elwitigala
M
king.malinda@usa.net
38
Rajan Babu
M
rajanbabu55@hotmail.com
39
Damitha Yapa
M
damithayapa@hotmail.com
40
Rukshan Pathiranage
M
r_pathirage@hotmail.com
41
Kawindra Kalansooriya
M
dulshan2001@hotmail.com
42
Kingley
M
43
Kasun Kadigamuwa
M
nethmin_aus@hotmail.com
44
Chamikara Jayasinghe
M
chamikara@mailexcite.com